Family Trees and ALMOST Inscestual Backgrounds

22442389312_8ba372412e_o

So I made this sometime over the summer. There is a lot of weird backstories to how this “family” is formed and I’ll try my best to condense it all into a concise and short blog post. Let me start off with the basics: dotted lines=marriage, straight lines mean parents, and each person is assigned their own icon based off their personality or looks.

Andrew Wang and Brian Kwon are both married to Katherine. Andrew and Brian use their super sperm with Pearl to make Katherine (after the whole time travel thing of course). Brian and Andrew also spawn Chris Park in the future with Katherine. Jason came from the sloths from Uranus… and I guess the rest are little details.

I took more photos, which are on my flickr, so feel free to look!

https://www.flickr.com/gp/135568896@N08/7G01n4

Leave a Reply

